Organisation d’événements à la Bourse

Faites de votre prochaine activité un événement inoubliable en vous offrant pour toile de fond les marchés financiers canadiens. Avec l'aide de notre personnel spécialisé, qui vous offre des services inégalés répondant aux plus hauts standards d'excellence, la planification de vos réunions devient simple et sans tracas.

Faites de votre prochaine activité un événement inoubliable en vous offrant pour toile de fond les marchés financiers canadiens. Avec l'aide de notre personnel spécialisé, qui vous offre des services inégalés répondant aux plus hauts standards d'excellence, la planification de vos réunions devient simple et sans tracas.

La Galerie est une salle de réception qui accueille de nombreux types d'événements, comme les assemblées générales annuelles, les présentations aux analystes, les tournées de PAPE, les séminaires, les lancements de produits, les conférences de presse, les réceptions et les dîners officiels.

Le Studio est une salle qui convient parfaitement aux réunions informelles, aux déjeuners en petit groupe et aux conférences de presse. Il sert également aux émissions de télévision spécialisée réalisées au Centre de diffusion TMX.

Le Centre de diffusion TMX est situé au rez-de-chaussée de The Exchange Tower au 130, rue King Ouest, à l'angle nord-est des rues King et York. L'entrée du stationnement de The Exchange Tower se trouve sur la rue York.

Centre de diffusion TMX
The Exchange Tower
130, rue King Ouest
Toronto (Ontario)
M5X 1J2

v x

Hosting at the Exchange

Transform your next function into an unforgettable event, with the Canadian capital markets as your backdrop. Our expert staff will make your meeting planning simple and stress-free by delivering a high standard of excellence in event services.

Within the heart of Toronto's financial district. our venues are located within the TMX Broadcast Centre, where business media from various Canadian and international networks report on financial news and interview Canadian business leaders throughout the day. They are an ideal venue for any corporate meeting; AGMs, analyst/investor days, press conferences, product launches, receptions, dinners and seminars.

The Gallery is a formal setting which accommodates many types of events, such as Annual General Meetings, analyst presentations, IPO roadshows, seminars, product launches, news conferences, receptions and dinners.

The Studio is a great place to take a meeting outside of the boardroom. It hosts informal meetings, small luncheons and news conferences, in addition to specialized television programming in the TMX Broadcast Centre.

The TMX Broadcast Centre is located at street level in The Exchange Tower, 130 King Street West, on the northeast corner of King and York Streets. The Exchange Tower parking entrance is on York Street.

TMX Broadcast Centre
The Exchange Tower
130 King St. W.
Toronto, ON
M5X 1J2

v x