CORE PLATFORM

TSX NAVex

TSX NAVex is a mutual fund platform targeting investment advisors that execute their financial order instructions through an IIROC registered dealer. The objective was to design a business model that would provide the same end-of-day Net Asset Value (NAV) execution that advisors have come to expect from mutual funds, but also realizes the benefits of bulk trading and a lower transaction cost model. The platform leverages the operational efficiencies of TMX equity order and settlement infrastructure, providing seamless service to TSX-connected dealers.

Fund Directory

Dernière mise à jour : 18 octobre 2021
Symbole Nom du fonds VNI précédente
ABMFF ANTRIM BALANCED MORTGAGE FUND SER C 1,000
DANCF DESJARDINS ALT L S EQ MKT NT ETF FUND 10,055
DAEQG DESJARDINS AMERICAN EQUITY GROWTH FUND 11,366
DEMOP DESJARDINS EMERGING MARKETS OPP FUND 10,733
DGEQG DESJARDINS GLOBAL EQUITY GROWTH FUND 12,507
DGINF DESJARDINS GLOBAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND 10,393
DGLTB DESJARDINS GLOBAL TACTICAL BOND FUND 9,994
DGTRB DESJARDINS GLOBAL TOTAL RETURN BOND FUND 9,809
DOVEQ DESJARDINS OVERSEAS EQUITY FUND 11,842
DOEQG DESJARDINS OVERSEAS EQUITY GROWTH FUND 12,356
DRAEQ DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA AMER EQUITY FUND 11,857
DRCLN DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA CLEANTECH FUND 13,783
DREEQ DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA EMERG MKTS EQ FUND 9,569
DRENV DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA ENVIRONMENT FUND 12,573
DRENB DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA ENVR BOND FUND 9,941
DRIEQ DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA INTL EQUITY FUND 10,828
DRPOS DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA POSITIVE CHGE FUND 13,567

Download CSV file


LATEST NEWS

TNN - TSX NAVex NEWS

Your central location for all the newest news, events and updates

Mardi 1er juin 2021

Nous remercions les prix WP Awards d’avoir nommé la TSX et la plateforme TSX NAVex comme finaliste dans la catégorie fournisseur de services de l’année.

Nous remercions les prix WP Awards d’avoir nommé la TSX et la plateforme TSX NAVex comme finaliste dans la catégorie fournisseur de services de l’année. Nous partageons cette nomination avec tous les représentants qui ont participé au groupe de travail qui a contribué à bâtir l’une des plateformes de fonds communs de placement négociés en bourse connaissant la croissance la plus rapide au Canada.

Award from WP Awards, identifying TSX NAVex platform as a finalist for the WP Award for Service Provider of the Year

Jeudi 17 décembre 2020

TSX NAVex souhaite la bienvenue à CI Investment Services Inc. à titre de courtier agréé

TSX NAVex souhaite la bienvenue à CI Investment Services Inc. (anciennement BBS Securities Inc.) à titre de courtier agréé pour la TSX NAVEX. CI Investment Services Inc. est une filiale en propriété exclusive de CI Financial Corp. CI Financial (TSX : CIX) est une société canadienne indépendante qui offre des services-conseils et de gestion d’actifs et de patrimoine à l’échelle mondiale, comptant approximativement 181 milliards de dollars d’actifs. À titre de maison de courtage canadienne de premier plan, CI Investment Services Inc. offre une vaste gamme de services de courtage et de négociation novateurs à une clientèle diverse qui compte des gestionnaires de portefeuille, des courtiers remisiers et des investisseurs institutionnels.

La plateforme TSX NAVex vise à offrir la même exécution à la valeur liquidative de fin de journée que les conseillers attendent des fonds communs de placement, tout en profitant des avantages liés à la négociation en bloc et d’un modèle de tarification plus avantageux. La plateforme exploite les capacités opérationnelles de l’infrastructure d’acheminement des ordres sur les titres et de règlement des opérations du Groupe TMX, offrant ainsi un service continu aux courtiers connectés à la TSX.

Pour en savoir plus sur TSX NAVex, visitez le www.tsx.com/tsx-navex.

Mardi 22 septembre 2020

Desjardins Société de placement ouvre virtuellement les marchés

Guy Cormier, président et chef de la direction, Groupe Desjardins, et son équipe se sont joints à Kevin Sampson, président, Négociation d’actions, Groupe TMX, pour souligner l’affichage de 16 fonds communs de placement sur TSX NAVexMD, plateforme consacrée aux fonds communs de placement qui vise à simplifier la distribution de fonds d’investissement.



Desjardins Société de placement (DSP), le gestionnaire des Fonds Desjardins, est l’un des plus importants émetteurs de fonds communs de placement au Canada; son actif sous gestion s’élève à 36 milliards de dollars. DSP propose un large éventail de fonds d’investissement aux investisseurs canadiens et se démarque dans le secteur grâce, entre autres, à ses gestionnaires de portefeuille réputés mondialement qui représentent plus de 20 sociétés de gestion d’actifs à l’échelle internationale. De plus, DSP est l’un des acteurs les plus engagés dans la promotion et la mise en valeur de l’investissement responsable au Canada.

Search results will open in a new window on money.tmx.com.

CORE PLATFORM

TSX NAVex

TSX NAVex is a mutual fund platform targeting investment advisors that execute their financial order instructions through an IIROC registered dealer. The objective was to design a business model that would provides the same end-of-day Net Asset Value (NAV) execution that advisors have come to expect from mutual funds, but to also realizes the benefits of bulk trading and a lower transaction cost model. The platform leverages the operational efficiencies of TMX equity order and settlement infrastructure, providing seamless service to TSX-connected dealers.

Fund Directory

Last updated: October 22, 2020
Symbol Fund Name Previous NAV
ABMFF ANTRIM BALANCED MORTGAGE FUND SER C 1.000
DANCF DESJARDINS ALT L S EQ MKT NT ETF FUND 10.043
DAEQG DESJARDINS AMERICAN EQUITY GROWTH FUND 10.280
DEMOP DESJARDINS EMERGING MARKETS OPP FUND 10.203
DGEQG DESJARDINS GLOBAL EQUITY GROWTH FUND 10.569
DGINF DESJARDINS GLOBAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND 10.092
DGLTB DESJARDINS GLOBAL TACTICAL BOND FUND 9.946
DGTRB DESJARDINS GLOBAL TOTAL RETURN BOND FUND 9.958
DOVEQ DESJARDINS OVERSEAS EQUITY FUND 10.244
DOEQG DESJARDINS OVERSEAS EQUITY GROWTH FUND 10.782
DRAEQ DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA AMER EQUITY FUND 10.674
DRCLN DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA CLEANTECH FUND 10.738
DREEQ DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA EMERG MKTS EQ FUND 10.451
DRENV DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA ENVIRONMENT FUND 10.475
DRENB DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA ENVR BOND FUND 10.085
DRIEQ DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA INTL EQUITY FUND 9.834
DRPOS DESJARDINS SOCIETERRA POSITIVE CHGE FUND 10.766
MATSM MATCO SMALL CAP FUND SERIES N 8.6269

Download CSV file


LATEST NEWS

TNN - TSX NAVex NEWS

Your central location for all the newest news, events and updates

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Desjardins Investments Virtually Opens the Market

Kevin Sampson, President, Equity Trading, TMX Group, joined Guy Cormier, President and CEO, Desjardins Group, and his team to celebrate the posting of 16 mutual funds on TSX NAVex™, a mutual fund platform that streamlines the distribution of investment funds.



Desjardins Investments Inc. (DI), manager of the Desjardins Funds, is one of Canada’s largest mutual fund manufacturers, with $36 billion in assets under management. DI offers a broad range of investment funds to Canadian investors and stands out in the industry, among others, through its world-renowned portfolio managers representing more than 20 asset management companies around the world. In addition, DI is one of the most committed actors in promoting and advancing responsible investment in Canada.