TSX Listings Staff

Ungad Chadda

Ungad Chadda

President
Capital Formation, Equity Capital Markets, TMX Group

Toronto Stock Exchange

ungad.chadda@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4646

Julie K. Shin

Julie K. Shin

Director
Listed Issuer Services

Toronto Stock Exchange

julie.shin@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4539

Toronto Office

Selma Thaver

Selma Thaver

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: 0 - 9, A - Cana

selma.thaver@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4240

Joel Weinstein

Joel Weinstein

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Canb - E and Si - Z

joel.weinstein@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4216

Shane Szeto

Shane Szeto

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: F - Li

shane.szeto@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4237

Adrienne Fong

Adrienne Fong

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Lj - P

adrienne.fong@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4524

Paul Ténière

Paul Ténière

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Q - Sh

paul.teniere@tmx.com
+1 416-947-4447

Mary Galante

Mary Galante

Coordinator
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: First Asset, Mackenize, PowerShares, Purpose, Sphere, Vanguard and WisdomTree

mary.galante@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4554

Udara Gurusinghe

Udara Gurusinghe

Coordinator
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Auspice, First Trust, Hamilton, Horizons and iShares by Blackrock

udara.gurusinghe@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4249

Leahann O’Brien

Leahann O’Brien

Coordinator
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Barclays, BMO, Questrade, Lysander, RBC and TD

leahann.obrien@tsx.com
+1 416 947-4549

Montréal Office

Pierre Jr Reneault

Pierre Jr Reneault

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - Z

pierre.jr.reneault@tsx.com
+1 514 788-2404

Calgary Office

Anne Child

Anne Child

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - H

anne.child@tsx.com
+1 403 218-2859

Jennifer Wong

Jennifer Wong

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: I-Z

jennifer.wong@tsx.com
+1 403 218-2838

Vancouver Office

Chris Birkett

Chris Birkett

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - L

chris.birkett@tsx.com
+1 604 643-6578

David Babstock

David Babstock

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: M - Z

dave.babstock@tsx.com
+1 604 643-6599

v x